Signature Fashion party in Taj Vivanta

My camera sucks! It is impossible to take good pictures when it is dark. So due to that fact, I will not show any pictures from the fashion party last night. But it was very good. It was a brittish designer Christian Blanken, who had the show and he had very nice clothes. Actually there were a few more shows, but since we had to pick up 3 indian girls before we went (it took a loooooooong time) we missed all of them. The ambiance was also very nice, very brittish in coulors.. After the fashion show, there was a party, of course, and after a very, very long time I had a glass of Rosé vine.. It was so tasty, I have wanted to have it for so long, but wasnt sure they had it here in India. They also served some snack food, and I ate some lovely fish and some lovely paneer.

After the party, we were supposed to go for an afterparty, but then a friends friend called and apparently she had been hit by a guy. So we went to the place where she worked, to pick her up. But then her colleagues didnt want to let her go, so we had a fight, my friends wanted to call both the cops and the media, but after some time they gave in, and we could pick up the friend. So after this incident no one wanted to go for a party, so my friend dropped me home in his Audi TT..


Comment
Postat av: Lisa

Åh Audi TT, det är en najs bil :)

2011-10-01 @ 18:43:32
Postat av: Sara

Hehe, jaa den var helt okej.. Han var ganska rik, den dar killen. Han hade 5 bilar hemma... Jag fragade varfor han hade sa manga bilar "I love cars"



Kul att man kan kopa sadant bara lite sadar nar man har lust..

2011-10-02 @ 06:04:31
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0