Sunday

I havent been to Loveshack in so long. Actually I havent been out for a very long time. Waking up at 5.30 every morning has made me very sleepy in the evenings. But I am glad I went yesterday, I had a lot of fun, I met some nice people that could be helpful in the future, and some of my friends that I havent seen in a long time as well. I impressed everyone (okay, not everyone, a few) with my new hindi skills. Apparently I speak very well..

There was a Metallica concert yesterday, apparently 50.000 people were there, so no wonder the crowd was little less last night, but it was fun anyway. 50.000 people! I cant believe it, its so many! I am glad I was not there, I hate going for concerts, all you do is stand for hours and hours... But I heard it was good, so maybe I will watch it on tv instead.. Anyways, nothing new is happening here, the days are just passing, life goes on, nothing interesting going on right now.

Comment
Postat av: piyush

hey must say ,,,,,,,infact u speak a very goood hindi...... luv d way u speak it so easily

2011-11-06 @ 19:37:56

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0