More party pictures

I promised one of my friends not to post these pictures before the 10th, since he was having an exhibition this weekend. He took a lot of pictures from this night, two Sundays ago, and I still havent got them all. I only took the ones where I was present. I guess there are a few more hundreds of them..



Me and my roommate





The photagrapher kept taking my pictures all the time. I got little tired after som time..


I am quite impressed by this guy in white. He is the General Manager by the age of 27 (started when he was 26). Where will he be when he is 35? Some people are just born to have great jobs and careers I guess.. Althought he works very much, so it is not that easy...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0