My Friday

No Internet at home and a non functioning blog otherwise is the reason I havent written for a few days. I had a lovely Friday. I came home early from office and I went straight for some shopping. Although I didnt find anything I liked, it was nice relaxing time.. The best thing I found was a bottle of Rose wine and a Mcflurry. Can you believe that Mcflurry just came to India. Like not even one month old I think. How long have we had it in Sweden? 7 years? 10 years? Anyway, atleast it is here, and it is very tasty!

I spent the evening in Ice-bar situated in Taj hotel on MG Road. I went with some off my friends, one of them who has an internal bleeding and is wearing a cast! I called him a woman since it is only an internal bleeding. Maybe we had some misscommunication there... Well, since Ice-bar has dancing allowed, and so it is very crowded, we had to sit away from all the people because my friend cant jump around on his crutches. So I kind of missed the party, but I still had a good time. And I still meet a few people when I sneaked away to the bathroom.

After the party we went to the one midnight-open restaurant and bought lots of food to take home. Including icecream that I couldnt stop talking about. Of course it wasnt as good as it is in Sweden, but it was still okay. I cant believe it but we stayed up til after 4 am in the morning. We were playing some Swedish games and we just kept talking a lot.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0