Sweet Harper

What better way to get yourself into a good mood than this?

After a good day gone bad, I think I deserve all of these.

I am such a child! The biggest problem I have in life is seriously my mood. I cant control it and when I get angry I get so angry! I want to say so many bad things, and, to feel even better, slap someone, instead I keep it all inside because I know I will say something that is not acceptable. I left office in a rush and in a state of complete anger! It did not help that it was raining cats and dogs and I got completely drenched. The thing that made me feel slightly better was all this chocolate and this cutie waiting for me at home..
 
Some puppylove is the best love. Our sweet puppy Harper. I think we are going to keep her ♥


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0