Me and my saree

I love working in the mornings! I really, really love it. The only negative part is that I have to wake up very early. But I love being home early also. Yesterday I had so much done just bacause I got home early. Its almost like I didnt work. Which is of course awesome. I gave my saree for stitching yesterday. It will be ready on the 5th, they also promised me they will teach me how to drape it. So it will be worth those extra rupees that I am sure I paid. I think they kind of cheated me, but its okay. I blame it on myself for still not having learnt the numbers in hindi. That will change now, though! I will everyday learn something new in hindi. I work with indians everyday, I should take the opportunity to learn. It is free and they will teach me the proper spoken hindi. Anyways, I hope my saree will look awesome, I told them I wanted the blouse to be deep in the back, I love showing the back, it looks very nice.

Yesterday I was supposed to go out for some Halloween party. But I was actually so tired so I stayed home instead. I fell asleep with the laptop on and lights on. My roommate woke me up at 12.30! I got so scared, because I knew I had fallen asleep without putting my alarm! I asked, what is the time? When he said it was 12.30 I asked if it was 12.30 morning or night! I had no sense of timing. Like I would have slept for more that 12 hours without waking up once, stupid me!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0