Dreaming of December

I am taking some time off. From work that is. Well not now, but I have a wedding to attend in December in Mumbai, I will stay there for a few days spend Christmas with some of my swedish friends and after that me and my lovely, cute friend Juliya will go to Goa to celebrate New years and just relax in the sun for a few days. Oh I cant wait for it to be December. It will be so nice to be around good friends and not having to work, I miss that.

Some days, when I am out of my mind I guess, I do miss the Swedish winter. It would be nice to have some real cold weather with lots and lots of snow. I am so warm here all the time, I am sweating in office and when I am out during the day. But as soon as it is night here I do complain that it is too cold (maybe around 15 degrees) and that I have to wear a stole or a sweater over my dress... After all I do prefer wearing a dress in the winter over those thick jackets.


Me in the newspaper


Comment
Postat av: Anna

Hoppas att du får ledigt från jobbet i december. :)

Haha!! 15 grader är typ det vi får nöja oss med

om dagarna, knappt det. Hösten har kommit fort.

igår runt tolv tiden var det mellan 4-7 grader här.

Kallt!

2011-10-09 @ 11:19:37

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0