We are not friends

We just cant get along. I dont know why this is, I am such a nice person, everyone likes me! But there are some serious tention between me and Diwali. Not a single one till date has been good, these are the reasons for this years Diwali being bad;

1. I had to work for 12 hours because someone decided to take off

2. I was angry because I had t work for stupid 12 hours on Diwali

3. Some weirdo called me at work and asked me out to the Metallica consert! I have no idea who he was

4. I got a migrane

5. There is a nice party happening, but I cant go since I have a migrane

6. There are so many crackers outside, and its hurting my head since I have a migrane

So me and Diwali are just not friends. I have to realise it now, this being my forth crappy Diwali in a row. I guess I am kind of the only one just sitting at home doing nothing... Oh, this sucks! Just because of the shift I had today, it ruined my whole week.. I am little sad because of that actually!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0