Why do I attract so many weirdos?

I met an american guy last night in Ice bar that thought, since I am white and he was also white, we were friends. He passed me and I was talking to someone, when I didnt say hi to him he got a offended, since we were 'buddies". I did not agree to that. Well we started talking, I didnt really have a choice, he kind of forced me to talk to him. I know you cant do that, but since I am a really nice person (yes, that is true. I am not rude, at all), I had to talk to him. It was his last night in India so he wanted me to come to his hotelroom and help him pack.

Well we all know that wasnt what he meant. And he asked me many, many times.. I told him if it was so important to get some help with the packing he could ask some of the staff that was working in the hotel. Then he left. I really dont know how I attract all the weirdos. Roomie tells me that all the time, and she came to the conclusion that weirdos attracts weirdos. But when I enlightend her that I attracted her, she said it didnt apply for her. Because she is not a weirdo, obviously!

Am thinking of going to Loveshack tonight. It would have been an obvious choice, but since something happend in office and I have to stay til late evening, I am not sure if I will be up for it. I do like Sundays there, you just chill and have some nice food, talk a little with cool people and listen to some really good music. I really want to have some nice music. Everyday in office I have to listen to the same bloody CD, over and over and over. I am so tired off it by now, after 2 months I almost know it by heart..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0