Work, work, work

Yesterday after all my work (my visa issues are now solved, yeeey) I met my sweet swedish friend Kathrine. We have big plans for the future. Yesterday we had our first meeting and it looked like this! I would love to have more meetings like this.  

We went to Mad Over Donuts, one of my favourite shops, they sell the best donuts ever. And we decided to buy 5 and get one free (it was their offer). When we had chosen 6 I asked them if we couldnt get one for free. The guy said that we already got one, but I wanted one more for free. I told him that we are so sweet (two cute, white chicks) so we should get one more. He couldnt say no! So 7 donuts we had, and they were all amazing. So far I have eaten Dahi Puri and donuts. Now only rolls from Lokhandwala is pending, and some of the white stuff I dont know the name of, but I dont know if I will find that.

Today I need to book a ticket for Bangalore, but before I leave I have to do some police report over here, and of course some shopping. I am leaving tonight after all my work is done.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0