You want some coke?



Hey beauty whats up? Do you want some coke?

I went for dinner with my roomie, to one of my favourite restaurants Chandni chowk. They have awesome indian food, and it is not that costly also.. We havent seen each other for some time, both have been busy and out of town. After dinner she drove me home, my street is a one way street, so she stoped at one turn so I had to walk for like 50 meters to my house. In that short strech, one weirdo passed me on his scooter, calling; Hey beauty, whats up? Do you want some coke? I know that drugs are very common here, but just screaming it out on the street like that? Anyway, I gave him a weird look, and went inside my house as soon as possible. Not that I was scared, I am just fed up with stupid people. And trust me, I meet stupid people a lot!  

I was so tired when I came home today, I watched a movie and I fell asleep. I woke up when my roomie called me 3 hours later and again I had no idea if it was morning or evening! This waking up really early is really messing with my sleep-habits. Now I am all full after an awesome dinner - the best part in this restaurant is the tiny onions soaked in vinegear - am feeling tired so I guess I will fall asleep very shortly again.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0