A day with my swedish girls

I came home around 12 today, after having a nice morning with my roomie. We had some breakfast together before I left, and we also had the time to talk properly. We havent had the time for that in a long time now. She dropped me home, and I changed my clothes and all and then went outside to meet my swedish girls Juliya and Emma. They are both new to this city so they wanted me to show them around. I took them to Brigade road, MG road, Commercial street, Shivajinagar. It took the whole day. We also had some lovely lunch together and we saw a small celebration of the Ganesh festival that started today. I miss the celebrations of festivals in Mumbai, here in Bangalore hardly any festival is celebrated properly, I dont understand why! Anyway, they were little tired after all the new impressions so I put them in an auto and they left for home.

I was supposed to meet another of my friend tonight, but the plans got postponed, so instead I am having a nice, calm evening for myself. I need that once in a while also. Tomorrow I promised to take the girls out again, we are going to a place called Hint. Last time I was there on a Friday it was really, really packed! I hope it is little lesser people this time.


Sweet

I found a cow

And I tried to take her home with me

Juliya liked her as well

Ganesh festival

All the men wanted to pose for the camera


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0