Alone

I woke up, and for 10 seconds I was happy. Until I realised what happened last night. Then I started to cry. I couldnt help it. I had two texts on my phone in the morning "You are a sweetheart, I want to hug you" "Dont feel sad and left alone, we are there for any kind of support" and then I felt even more sad for myself. I know that people are there for me, but I just feel so lonely. You cant imagine how much having swedish people around you means. I never had it before. I was so happy when I got to know Elin, and then I got so happy when Juliya and Emma came, I had three swedish girls. But now they are all leaving! Juliya is already on her flight.

But I was fine before. Before I knew. I had my friends, and my friends are very sweet. I was happy and I was satisfied. But when I found out swedish people were coming, I got even more happy, if that was even possible. So I am sure you can imagine the emptyness I feel when they are all gone.

I am happy that Juliya and Emma came. Even if we met just for such a short period I will always remember them♥


Comment
Postat av: Kaushik

Hi...I have been reading all your blogs and one thing I can say that the way you write them is so intense that I could imagine them in front of my eyes.

Have a great day ahead

2011-09-08 @ 05:22:29

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0