Chilling Thursday

In India you are apparently rich if you own 200 cows. Did I miss something? Are we rich in Sweden too if we have 200 cows? I don’t think so, please enlighten me. I met one Bihari guy last night, we were talking about his businesses and stuff, and I asked him how he could afford what he was doing right now. "Oh, we have 200 cows back home." I thought he was joking first, but apparently they supplied milk to almost the whole state, so if no one else is doing that, I guess you earn decent money.

I had a very lovely night in Loveshack. As usual I was walking around meeting lots of people, ate some good food and I almost sang too (I was talking to the Karaoke DJ). Finally, yesterday my goal came true. I was the last person that left the club! I have been waiting for so long to see everyone leave, and me be there with all the staff, and yesterday the General Manager did let me, Thanks Rahul! But it wasn’t that much fun though, I just did it so I didn’t have to wait for an after party outside. I went with the owner of Loveshack and the General Manager of Loveshack, to 2 sweet girls’ house in Koramangala. They had an awesome place, with 2 huuuuuuge roof terraces. We listened to music and the others were drinking the whole night. I think I was home around 4 am, I am lucky I don’t need to work today. Unfortunately for my colleague, that came with me; he has to, hehehe....

 


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0