.....

On Monday and onwards there will be to much work in office. Everyone is stressed out, working for too many hours and the Swedish girls are starting on that date. It was good for me when I started because there wasnt much to do, so I had time, and they had time to show me everything. Now I dont know how it will be for the girls when everyone is so stressed and tensed. But I hope it will be good and they like the job. God knows we need them...

Last night was so nice. I had such a nice time, me and roomie were sitting in her place, having dinner, chatting and just relaxing. I wanted to just stay there forever, but roomie kicked me out 23.30! She can be little rude sometimes ;) but atleast she drove me home, so she made up for that rudeness..

Have a great Sunday folks ♥

Ps. I was supposed to go for a brunch today, a big, big party. But apparently all the bars and clubs are closed because of the Ganesh festival. So it will be next weekend hopefully..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0