First night with Juliya

The day Juliya was coming (Tuesday) I was to busy waiting for her, I didnt have time to work ;) Well, I had to, unfortunately, but I left little earlier because I needed to prepare for her arrival. My collegue drove me to one of the close by stores, and I bought some stuff, I thought maybe she wanted something to eat once she reached! So I put that in her room before I went out on a date with my friend. We just went somewhere to have a hot chocolate and talk a little. He had been away for a fashion shoot, so hadnt spoken to him for a long time. But before I had finishes my coffee, my collegue called and said that Juliya had arrived! I was so happy so I almost ran back to office! I was so happy to see her, and we were hugging like we knew each other, eventhough we never met before.. We went up to her room, talked, had dinner and then I got my gifts... After that we just went to sleep, since Juliya had been travelling for so long. She fell asleep in like 2 seconds!

My gifts

Juliyas room

My swedish favourites ♥ Thanks Juliya, you are the best!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0