Friday night

Finally after 26 years I got to know my blood group. I am A positive! It feels like a good blood group, it fits me perfectly. I am A postive girl these days.. So if something ever happens to me and I need blood, everyone can now inform the doctors about my blood group right away.. The test result from that day in the hospital came back today, I am "fit for work"!

So today, for the first time in a very long time I dont have any plans. I dont know what to do tonight, I guess that is why I am still in office eventhough my shift is over.. That never happens otherwise. But I cant just stay home on Friday night, lets see what I will plan for the evening..   


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0