From one to seven

One day when I came home I realised that we didnt have only one puppy anymore, we had 7! And they had been there for quite some time. I think it is time for me to stay home sometime, and not be this busy. I dont even know what happens in my own house anymore.

So tonight is Loveshack again, tomorrow is my day off and I will meet up Elin to have some last time shopping with her before she leaves for her next adventure on Friday - Thailand! I am little jealous, but only a little. I do love living in India, and right now I dont think I want to move anywhere.. Well it depends on which kind of job it would be and in which country.. Like if it was taking care of dolphins with a great salary in Mauritius (Is there any dolphins there) I would not say no.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0