Good morning Sunshines

I have had better mornings! For sure! I dont want to go to work on a Saturday like this, all I want to do is lie in bed and sleep the whole day and eat swedish candy and Grillchips. Its not fair that I have to work today..
I had a lot of fun last night in Hint, that is seriously a crazy place. Or maybe I am just crazy in that place.. Nothing is allowed in this city anymore! No dancing, no kissing, no looking at each other, no singing, no hugging, no drinking? You name it, everything is banned from now on! Im just waiting for the day when there is no parties anymore.. I hope that day never comes..

I hope I didnt scare away Emma and Juliya from the partyscene in Bangalore. I hope they had fun... Well, now I need to get ready, Im off to work again....


Comment
Postat av: Emma Sandberg

ofcourse you didn't scare us. Haha, and we had alot of fun :)

2011-09-03 @ 10:01:19
URL: http://finest.se/emmasandberg

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0