Hey all

I usually dont have any problems sleeping when there is noice around me. I live on a main road in India, I cant have problems with that because it is never quiet here. I hear the cars and people all the time! But this morning I woke up, and I couldnt fall asleep again and the sound was just so irritating. My maid was outside my room, brooming. Outside my house, not inside, and the sound was so loud, and so irritating I just wanted to scream and tell her to stop! I hear this sound every morning, I dont know why I had problems with that just today..

Tonight I dont have any plans. Im thinking of just staying home and make som food for myself. Havent been cooking for a long, long time. I dont even know if I have any food in the fridge.. Haha, I guess it is time to shapen up, stay at home simetimes, go food shopping and start cooking again.


Comment
Postat av: Vishal RP

Lol.. Change ur room.. Get in from the main road.. What did u make btw? :P

2011-09-06 @ 19:25:20
Postat av: Sara

No I cant change, I love that I live so close to everything. I have to take the sounds.. And I didnt make anything, I went out with some colleagues and guests..

2011-09-07 @ 05:46:36
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0