Im dancing in the rain

I hate the rain, really! I mean I come from a country where it rains too much, of course I am tired of it. And I now live in a country where it rarely rains, but when it rains it rains. And today it rains. It started on the bike back home from office. I was wearing so less clothes, and I started to get really cold. I was not dressed for the rain. When I got home I changed my clothes and jumped in to my boots. I love them! Its like it was a thing, something I never worn before! It was awesome to wear them here! Now when I just left roomies place, I was walking on the flooded streets and it was kind of heaven.. It was almost that I chose to walk home instead of being dropped in the car..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0