Language

I dont feel like going to office today... Everything will be different. And if I hear someone speaking in Hindi I will kill myself! And I know that is going to happen. I have come to this stage once before, when I really started to hate the language here. It is not good at all, because I get so angry from inside and sometimes I take that anger out on innocent people. I just get so frustrated when I dont understand anything! I think it is high time for me to learn Hindi, but I just dont have the time for it. I wish I could take some Hindiclasses, but like I said, there is no time..

I just have to try to overcome my anger, and stop getting angry with people. It is their right to speak Hindi. I should be grateful to people who speaks English to me. English is not the national language here. I cant take it for granted that everyone should speak English with me. But since it is the only way for me to communicate here, it is frustrating when I dont understand or they dont understand.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0