Last night

I dont know what I meant about "the real thruth" last night. The real truth always comes out when drunk, why wait for the next day.. So I dont know what I wanted to say about last night actually.. Never mind, Loveshack was okay last night. Nothing very special, I think mostly because of my mood. And I didnt mingle as much as I usually do, I also felt ignored because of some people (one) not approaching me properly.

Most pictures were bad from last night, but atleast I got a few...

Trying to speak-a italian-a with hands. But I am too happy, there is no anger, no passion!

I am trying to push people away. Its so crowded in this place!


Me and my best Italian friend in India

Another, slightly better, attempt to speak in Italian. Haha, I love how they speak with their hands

Gianluca and Bonny


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0