Loooong day

I was out with my friend Elin today. Its her last day in India, tomorrow she is leaving for Thailand so we were out doing some shopping and eating. She doesnt like Indian food that much, so for her last dinner she wanted..... PIZZA HUT! Haha, she is little weird. We were out the whole day I tried on a beautiful sari, I fell in love with it! It was really, really awesome! I wanted to have it for my friends wedding in December, but it was little too costly, it was even more costly than the budget I have for my scooter, hehe.. So I guess I have to find another one.. But it will be hard to find one better than this..

We went in to a store today where you could make your own parfume! Or not really make your own, all you could do was to choose a fragrance, like saffron or musk or something like that, and then get it in a small bottle. We tried on a lot of different parfumes, later on we went to another store to find me a normal perfume, so now I have so many fragrances on me, but I sure do smell lovely! In the same store where we could make our own perfume, we thought we saw some scarfs. Elin asked if they had it, they looked at her and said; "For you? No. Only for Arabic people."

Hehe, apparently it was this kind of scarf the women wear to cover their head. It was not for us, according to the men in the shop...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0