Memories


This picture is from Pune 2008, from the Cafe Coffee Day just on the other side of the road from our old apartment.. I had such a lovely time in Pune, and I sometimes find myself wishing I was back.. 2008 was when I experienced India for the first time, and I did it with so many and lovely people. And I also meet a very special person... Lovely time!

Speaking of somehing completely else, I went for an afterparty sometime back, we were eating, talking and listening to music. It wass only indians and then me.. I got very surprised, and happy when I heard the song: Vill du ligga med mig da? By Erik Amarillo.. I asked my friend how she even knew about this Swedish song because I know she doesnt have any other Swedish friends...

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0