Movietime

I went out with a friend of mine to see a movie. I dont know the name of the movie, it was something like the girl with yellow boots, it was a good movie, the story was quite okay and all, but the ending should have been more interesting. They could have done it better. It was a Hinglish movie, so I understood like half of it. For the other half I had a translator..

Speaking of something else, I had a fun day in office today. There was a lot to do, and I liked it. I do love to sit in office and do some Facebooking and bloging, but it gets little boring after some time. It is better to have lots of different things to do. I also left little later than usual, that almost never happened before! Like one minute after I reached home, my friend was here to pick me up for the movie. I just had a few minutes to freshen up, then we had to leave. So you can say that I havent been home the whole day, just came back half an hour ago. Me and my friend wanted to go for some party, but we couldnt find one so he dropped me home instead.

It was a nice evening, I like being this busy and being out all the time. But now it will be very, very nice to just sleeeeeeeeep!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0