Pain in the ass

I started to do something here since it is very cheap, but it is such a pain in the ass. I hate it, I get like panicy feelings whenever I do it, it is really, really uncomfortable and I cant be still. I twist and twirl and cant wait for it to be over. I take breaks, for something that only takes a few minutes. But I cant handle it, I really, really hate it. It is really painful also, I am almost crying whenever I do it. Still I do it. Why? It is so good, so easy and so fast. And you get a perfect result. Threading is something really, really good, I just wish it was not so hurtful, and uncomfortable. If they ever touch my eyelashes I panic! I hate it! And even touching my eyebrows like that is really uncomfortable. When ever I go to the salon to have my eyebrows done, they need to people for me, haha! I always apologize, but they are used to me now. They now how I behave and that they cant touch my eyelashes for example. I dont think I could ever get makeup done by someone else. People cant touch my face like that. And absolutely not put on mascara or eyeliner.. If someone wants to torture me, I think that would be the best way, by touching my eyes, eyelashes or putting on eye makeup! I would rather die or tell all of my lifes secret...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0