Party tonight again...

So like I have already said, last night was messed up. Going out with guests was very weird. But they were very nice and friendly so it was all good. They bought us Tequila shots, which I hate, but I couldnt say no.. I had to have one, but since I dont drink anymore, it was kind of too much for me.. But I had a good time. In the evening they decided they wanted to come tomorrow also. I warned them that the place will be packed, but they still wanted to come. So i reserved a table for us all, I know we will come late, but I hope that Loveshack is nice and hold the table for us anyway. I am there so often, so they all know me by know, but it doesnt help on Wednesdays.. Any other day would have been fine, but Wednesdays are crazy.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0