Problems

When I came to office today I got a small chock. HR came up to me and asked me if we could talk. I said of course we can. And then she asked me why the girls decided to leave. I didnt even know they were leaving before HR told me. So I went up to their room, with two of my colleaguse and we sat and talked for some time. Since they are getting very less money from the company they have decided to leave tonight. If the owners decide to give them more money, then only they will stay. But the owners are very cheap so I doubt that will ever happen...

I dont know what to do now. I have been waiting for so long for the girls to come, and now they are just leaving. I dont know if I should stay or go... I want to be in India, but if I am not working here, how will I get the money? I dont know any good way to earn money from here.. It is very hard to get a job here...

I will take some days to think about this, its not a very easy decision. And I do love my precious India ♥
So any suggestions for how I can stay here are mostly welcome


Comment
Postat av: Juliti

Gud vad tråkigt sara! Tjänar du så att du klarar dig da? Isåfall kan du väl stanna. vad är det för företag?

2011-09-07 @ 16:32:11
Postat av: Sara

Jag tjänar bättre än alla andra, så jag klarar mig. Men företaget är inget vidare, och det är jobbigt/tråkigt att vara den enda utlänningen som inte kan språket. Men jag kommer nog stanna kvar. Jag vill ju inte lämna Indien..

2011-09-08 @ 03:59:48
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Juliti

Jag förstår att du inte vill lämna Indien! Hoppas du mår bättre snart. I december ses vi! Ska bli så kul :)

2011-09-08 @ 19:08:30
Postat av: Anonym

Jag förstår att du inte vill lämna Indien! Hoppas du mår bättre snart. I december ses vi! Ska bli så kul :)

2011-09-08 @ 19:09:21

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0