Sad day

Its funny how your life can change so quickly. In one moment you are one of the happiest on this planet in the other your just lying in bed crying. Yesterday I was so happy, work has started to be more fun, since I know more and there is more to do, my life was awesome, I had awesome friends and I had swedish girls around me. Today when I came to office everything changed.

I found out that Emma and Juliya had decided to leave the company, and they are leaving tomorrow morning. They stayed for one week and worked for one day. I was so happy to have them around me, and I loved the fact that I could speak swedish in office and not care about the others speaking in Hindi. But on Friday when Im back, everything will be different. Again I will feel left out since everyone mostly speaks their own languages. And I dont even blame them, I am sure I would do the same as well. It is so easy to forget that someone doesnt understand. And you cant imagine how that person feels..

Now I am sitting like a stupid, crying in bed, all alone! I will surely miss Juliya and Emma, eventhough I never got the chance to know them properly.. ♥


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0