Stalker?

It sometimes happens that I get mysterious phonecalls, and sometimes I also get texts from random people whom I dont know. Even today I got a text from a random number saying "Hello sexy, how are you? My name is this and I met you in this and this place" When I asked this guy how he got my number he said "a friend got it for me and I am crazy for you" These things are little scary, when a person just has your number and then you have no idea who this person is.. I really want to know if one of my friends has given my number to someone, I really hope they havent!

Before this incident it was a while ago since these things happend. I almost forgot how it was to have someone unknown after you.. But only almost!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0