Sunday chilling

I forgot my camera last night, I was stressed when I left the house. One of my friend´s called me up and said, "Sara you have to come to my place! I have been talking so much about you to my friends and they are dying to meet you. My friend will pick you up in two minutes, be ready!" I had no choice, I had to go. Her friend came to pick me up and took me to Loveshack. It is a great place on Sundays, not so many people and very good music. I get a chance to talk to all the owners and staff, so it is nice. Her friends were two cricket players and one owner of a great club! Nice people. At the end of the night, one of these "fell in love with me" and I spent a long time explaining I am not interested in having a relationship or going out on a date so he can fall for me even more.. He didnt want to listen to me. Saying that you have a boyfriend doesnt help either, so I have stopped using that. I dont think anything helps, really...

Anyway, I was dancing to the awesome music with a friend of mine, they told us dancing was not allowed. We stopped and started again as soon as the guard turned his back. Well I should not complain, atleast there was some music this time.. The night ended early, and I had a good night sleep, before I woke up by the lady brooming outside my window, our puppies screaming and the little girl nextdoor calling for Kara-kaaaaaar (My roommate Kara).


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0