Sunday, lovely Sunday

Today I get to sleep in. My shift starts at 11 today, very nice. The bad thing is that I have to work to 8 pm, but I guess that is fine. Lets see. Hopefully its not so many people on the bus in the evening and hopefully traffic is less, so I still can get home quite fast. The only ad thing is Wednesdays party. I think I have to bring my outfit to office on Wednesday and go straight to Loveshack from office. Today is the girls first day, they were little nervous yesterday, but Im sure it will be a good first day for them.

Yesterday I had a nice day in office, there wasnt much to do like every Sunday so it was fine. After work I took Emma and Juliya to Forum mall, we got a simcard for Emma and a cheap phone and other small things they needed. We had some light dinner together also. After Forum they decided to go home, I went home to roomies place and from there we went to Cilantro to have some hot chocolate. My friend lives where this restaurant is, so I called him over and he came along with 2 other friends. We had a nice chat for some time before we all went home to sleep. And luckily when I came home, there was no one there. So no one could ask me to join and be social in the livingroom =)


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0