Sunday party

There was not only one birthday party in Loveshack last night, it was three! Guess how much cake I ate! As soon as the first cake came (shaped as a bottle of champagne and it tasted so lovely) I was there to get my share of the cake. When the second cake came (4 storey cake, with lots of chocolate) I was there to have my share of the cake again. When the third cake came (the tiniest cake I have ever seen) it was so small that I would have been ashamed if I had a piece of it, because it would not have been enough for the others then...

The night was really awesome, I brought my roommate and we met a lot of people.. I danced a lot, eventhough it is not allowed (yes, I broke the law! But these stupid rules are ment to be broken). I guess that happend just because of the General managers birthday. Music was awesome, some kind of minimal techno that I started to like. It is very danceable music. Anyway, the party was little longer than usual, most of the people left around 12! After that me and some friends went for an afterparty, not as awesome as the one the other night, but it was still very good!

The photographer of the night took like 500 pics of me, so as soon as I get some of them I will post them here.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0