Surprised

Since I am working so much, and very stupid timings as well, I had no idea that Bangalore is this hot! I walked to the bus this early afternoon and almost died wearing my jeans. Usually Im only out early morning and after sunset. And after sunset it is not very warm, so I thought temperature must have dropped quite a lot now.. Afterall, winter is coming even to Bangalore.. Well atleast I know that days are still hot here.. Good to know. Very good to know. Since I am stuck in office 6 days a week.. I hate that I dont have time to enjoy that I live in India. Never time for tanning and never time for travelling :( Hopefully those days will come again..

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0