Should I get a Vespa?

Today when I went home from office I started to think how much I hate the buses. If no one can take me on their bike or in their car, there is no other choice for me than taking the bus. And the buses dont take the fly over, they take the long, cheap way (the fly over has a toll). So even when there is very little traffic it takes me around one hour to get home. Which is way to much. So then I thought, maybe I should buy a Vespa as well, like my friend that I mentioned the other day.

Even if the vespas goes in like 40 or 50 km/hour it will save me a lot of time in traffice since it is much easier to get through traffic with a small vespa than with a big bus. Plus you dont need to stop on the way to pick up people. So I asked one of my friends if she could get me a good price on one, she said she would ask her friends, all of her friends are bikers so they should know something..

Me when I drove a scooter for the first time in Goa 2009.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0