Hehehehe

Sometimes, when I am lucky, I have a complimentary pick up and drop by the name of Rahul. When we work the same hours he always comes to pick me up and he also drops me home in the evening, since we live pretty close to each other. The other day, he drove very harshly and hit a stone so some pipe on the bike got loose (I have no idea what things on a bike are called). Anyway, we stopped by a mechanic and they fixed it. Or atleast so we thought. When we went back home in the night, I heard a weird sound and looked back, the whole pipe had fallen off! So we had to stop and Rahul and me had to pretend to be mechanics! Haha, it was actually little funny, and I had to try hard not to laugh....

Somehow I (yes, I!) got it back on, and we could drive back home again, although very slowly, scared that the pipe would fall off again. And I had to sit like a lady, like both legs on the same side, I was very scared and hold on to my driver the whole way!


Comment
Postat av: rahul

Sara , u are gone now !!! u pretended not to laugh when the silencer of my bike came out just because of that stupid stone infront of your house ??????? come to shift today , u had it from me for sure . Guys this girl by the name of SARA also pretended as if she is driving the Rick but allwhat she is doing is just sitting on a stationary rick by the road side. HAHAHHAhehehehehhe :)

2011-09-23 @ 06:11:12
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: Sara

Haha!

You are a lier btw, I did drive the auto!

2011-09-23 @ 12:00:00
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/
Postat av: rahul

in your dreams u rode the auto... hahahhhhehehe

2011-09-23 @ 14:49:47
Postat av: Sara

You are just jealous, Rahul.. Its okay, I would also be jealous of myself, if I wasnt me ;)

2011-09-23 @ 15:23:04
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0