Friday

I am looking forward for a long night filled with crazy things. Im sitting in office and I just cant wait to leave. Not that I am not having fun here, I do, but a party is always a party. Its obviously more fun.. Now its only 2 more hours....

Oh, Bangalore have become much more better now when I have my countrywomen here! I love it! It sounds like I have had them here for long, but it has only been 2 days now.. Many more days filled with craciness is coming up. Now we are just waiting for Elin, and the Swedish group in Bangalore will be complete....


Comment
Postat av: Emma Sandberg

Lovely!

2011-09-02 @ 14:19:05
URL: http://finest.se/emmasandberg
Postat av: Elin lINDGREN

Wiiiiiii, imorgon är jag tillbaka!!!! :)

2011-09-02 @ 14:29:51

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0