I love to hate it. Or do I hate to love it?

I took the bus to office this morning, like I always do. Today it wasnt very crowded, I got my own seat without having to fight for it. I sat down, and I felt someone looking at me. I turned my head and I saw a man sitting opposit to me, doing nothing but staring at me. I stared back. But he didnt stop. So I turned my back against him and ignored him as much as I could.

I both love and hate the attention I am getting here.

I hate it when I am busy with something and someone tries to have a useless conversation with me.
I hate when I am having an ugly day and people dont stop looking at me.
I hate that I cant go somewhere without beeing noticed.
I hate when people talk about me in their own language, point, smile and laugh at me.

I love the attention I get when I am in a good mood, properly dressed and look good.
I love when people approach me in parties and give me compliments.
I love that it is so easy for me to get contact with people here.
I love that I can easily be in the center of attention.
I love that I am different.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0