Fancy cars, fancy parties

I left office late last night. Usually I dont mind that much, but if I have plans it makes me irritated when I cant leave on time. So I was supposed to go for Viren Khanna's Bollywood party in Chancey Pavillion, but since I got home very late there was no point in going since it is little far and it always closes 11.30 pm. So I thought I would just stay at home, but then a friend of mine called me and said we were going for an awesome party at 11pm so I needed to get ready asap, since here friend was there to pick me up.

I did what she told me, and I was ready in a few minutes. Her friend, Raghu, picked me up in his very fancy car. We met his friend, in an even fancier car, for a quick ice-cream before they took me to Taj West End's Ballroom for a private party. Dancing was allowed, but we came so late, so they were about to close. From there we took all the fancy cars for the fancy afterparty! The flat was amazing! The lift came straight into the hall, and when you entered the livingroom it was out of this world! One of the nicest house in Bangalore, apparently this house had som award for that. There was a dancefloor, a bar, an outside terrace. The guy in the house had rented a bartender for the night and a DJ as well. It was really an amazing party, with very high class people. I had a lot of fun. The best part - They served Absolut Vodka (Yes, that is how patriotic I am these days).

I missed like half of the party though because I was out on the balcony having an anger management course and a massage... So now some of my frustration is gone.. We left around 3 am I think, fell asleep around 4 and sleept for 3 hours. Today I am dead tired, but it was absolutely worth it! I would do it tonight again for sure.. Stupid me forgot to take any pictures from the party, I only have stupid once from the car on our way back home..

Tonight I am going to Loveshack for the General Managers birthday party. Dont ask me why he is having his party in his workplace, but I am not complaining, I love my Loveshack.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0