Vespa?

Yesterday I was all sad and stuff, and I didnt have anything to do really, so obviously I got more sad. Then a friend of mine asked if we should meet, and I said yes. He said he would pick me up after work, so I started to get ready. When I got outside, I got a minor shock. He came on a Vespa! I just started laughing, but he told me to get on and we drove off. I must confess I was little scared. I am okay when Indians drive, because I know that they know how traffic works here, but sitting behind this foreigner (sorry) made me little scared. But we reached home safely, and it was actually a lot of fun. I liked it...

Now I want to have my own Vespa, but I dont think I can afford buying one myself. And I dont know if I am brave enough to actually drive it myself in this mad, mad traffic! It would actually save me a lot of time in travels, so I think I have to think about this..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0