Wednesday madness

Not even a police raid that ends in no music, no dancing and no singing can turn a good evening bad. Bangalore city has gone mad now. The cops has to work a lot from now on if they want to keep these rules. Because as soon as they leave, the music, dancing and singing is back on again! If they ever try to ban alcohol, and I will not be surprised if they do, it will be chaos in this city. A few years back Bangalore was actually known for having the best partylife in India, and now, these days, it is just a joke! Lights are switched on at 11pm, 11.30 pm the place has to be empty!

After the party, the party with no music, no dancing and no singing, atleast for some time, I went for an afterparty in my sweet friend Zoe´s house. She had a very nice house with balconies and a huge rooftop terrace. I met some really funny people, like a bunch of weird British men. I made fun of their accent the whole night, I think they hated me when they left, haha! I stayed the night in her house, it was so far to my place. So I took an auto this morning instead.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0