What do you want from me?

Who am I here?

I am just a girl like anyone else, I am nothing extraordinary or special, I am just one among everyone. But still, some people wants to meet me so badly. People lie, hide and make up things to get to know me or to just meet me. People try so hard to get my attention, to get me to like them.

Married men, engaged men, men in a relationsship, young boys, older men, men lying about their age, men lying about their business, men lying about their money, men lying about where they are from, men lying to gain money or business... All of them wanted something from me. What is the need of lying or hiding fact? I dont understand. Eventually the truth will come out, it always does. The sadest part is, when I am questioning the men, I get shit! I didnt do anything wrong, you did. And you know that! So why get angry with me?

I am kind of loosing faith in men, relationships and marriage when I am here. It doesnt seem to mean a lot, which makes me little sad. Where are all the honest people? It is so hard to trust people, you never know who will be trustworthy and who will just be a lying piece of shit.


My friend´s birthday party in 2010


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0