I am back

After almost one whole month in Sweden, I am back home in my Bangalore again. Sweden was nice, and the trip went okay. I will write about it more later on, for those who wants to know. I reached my house at 6 am this morning, it was full of people (like it always is) and my room looked the same way like I left it. Now it is total chaos in the room, I am busy unpacking (which I hate more than packing, so I guess it will take me a few days) and doing other important must-do things..
Tonight I am having a small wine-party in my house. Tomorrow is a holiday, so many people partying tonight I guess...

Comment
Postat av: Lisa

Hej!

Skönt att höra att du är hemma och att resan gick bra.

Jag har precis bakat de där citronrutorna som Sussi gjorde, men hennes blev mkt godare...

Om en stund kommer Anja hit, det blir roligt att träffa henne och det är första gången hon träffar Oskar.

Ha det så bra och vi hörs snart igen.



Kram Lisa

2012-04-05 @ 13:57:11

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0