Questions with no answers

I cant stop thinking about my friend. What happened? I want to know what exactly happened. And why did it happen? I am pretty sure why, but how? How can someone be murdered? Did my friend know what was going to happen? Was it a surprise? Did my friend suffer? Did my friend struggle? Was my friend in pain? Was it over fast? Was my friend tortured? Was my friend kidnapped? Was my friend scared? Did my friend know the person/people who did it? What was going through my friends mind? Who threw my friend on the side of the road like garbage? Who could do something like this? Does the murderer feel guilty? Did the murderer enjoy it? Was the murderer paid to do it by someone else? Will the murderer get caught?

I remember all the times me and my friends were hanging out. We were like the three musketeers. Every single day we were hanging out. We had a lot of fun, and I look back at these memories with warmth. Roadtrips, parties, eating out, eating at home, just hanging, sleeping, talking... I didnt meet my friend for almost six months when this happened. My friend had left Bangalore and gone home so we didnt meet in a long time. I could never imagine this would happen.

I remember the first time I saw my friend, and I remember the first time we spent some time together. I dont often do that, but with this friend of mine I do. It all started with a glas of white wine and a shared pancake with chocolate in the mall close to our house. After that, it was always us. The person I could always trust and count on.  


Comment
Postat av: Anonym

you may find answers to all your questions except Will the murderer get caught? <-- nope.

2012-02-08 @ 14:37:30
Postat av: Sara

Thats an answer as well, an answer I dont want. But the answer I guessed..

2012-02-08 @ 15:12:05
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0