Bannerghatta National Park

I was visiting a zoo Bannerghatta National Park and saw a few animals. Just after this I met my friend who had just been back home in Kenya. She saw all the wild animals, and the coolest story she told me was; I was driving on the highway, I told my mom to tell me to stop in case she saw any giraffes. She saw a few and I was slowing down. Then, a few hundred meters infront of us, there were 5-6 giraffes that were crossing the highway. I had to stop, and they just crossed the street right infront of me.

Can you imagine! That is just so cool. I have to go with my friend to Kenya one day. She said August would be the best time to go, som maybe I could afford going there in August... I also want to see wild giraffes that close!











Comment
Postat av: Öst

Oooooooh! Sara, you are so nice! I really want to fuck you sooo much! That would be the fuck of all times, I promise!

2012-03-09 @ 21:40:07

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0