Be happy with what you have

I am so happy and satisfied with myself for realising that I dont need anyone else to live my life. I am not dependent on one specific person to do all the things I want to do in life. I have myself and that is enough. I am so glad that I know that I am independent and that I can take care of myself. I can be alone, and I know I will be happy alone as well. Previous in life I have been scared of being alone, and I have been with someone just because I thought I needed that person to live my life. It was a to big change to take to end it and be alone. I didnt think I could do it.

I am so glad that everything in my life has happend. Everything happens for a reason and I wouldnt have been where I am today without these events. I never thought I would be or could be, single. And I never thought I would be a very happy single. But I am so happy. I love my life and what I have. My life is almost perfect.

And when you find that special one that you want to spend your life with, it will help you both if you are already this satisfied in your life, with yourself.

Tonight my sweet friend Juliti is coming to visit me, and that makes me so happy. My first visitor in Bangalore. Apparently everything in my blog sounds like fun, so she wants me to show her "My Bangalore". And that I will do, gladly.. ♥


Welcome to my weird but oh so beautiful life, Juliti


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0