Heaven

After Mumbai I went to heaven. I think any calm place would be called heaven after chaotic Mumbai. This time heaven was Goa. So I went to Goa, Anjuna, where my friend Maria lives. She stayed in a house just a few minutes walk from the famous Wednesday market and the beach. My 2 other swedish friends had already reached when I came. The first thing I did was (obvioulsy) to run down to the beach and in to the water. Aaah, heaven! After more than one year in India, this was the first time I had a real vacation.

Like everytime I go for these kind of vacations I work a lot. On my tan. Everyday I was lying on the beach, in the sun, tanning, tanning, tanning. My friends gave up, and spent most of their time under the umbrella. But not me. Me and the sun had a very intese relationship during these few days. One day we went to another beach, Aswim, other than that, I stayed in the same small beach. I hardly changed sunbed. Why change a good concept?!

I wanted a break from Bangalore. After one year, you need that. But everyday I met people I know from Bangalore. It was little too much, I thought maybe it was a joke. But really, so many Bangaloreans had the same thought as me...








Oh, I forgot to say that my friend has a parrot. I was shitscared of this thing when he decided to climb up my arm. Luckily you can not hear me scream in pictures...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0