I want, I want, I want.....

My new life has one positive side and one negative side. It is actually the same thing - time. I have all the time in the world to do anything I want to, which I really want to have. But I also have so much time to kill, which I know I will spend shopping. And how can I do so much shopping when the cash is not as constant as before? I should hold hard to my money for some time, until I know a steady flow is coming in again..

But these things I couldnt resist buying today. I actually needed it. Well okay, I only needed the mascara, the others I just wanted.



I was out with a friend of mine today and I was looking at bags. He asked me if I really needed a bag, since I have a brand new. I told him; A girl can never have to many bags, shoes, dresses or any other accessories. Of course I dont NEED a bag. I have so many bags, shoes, dresses etc. I dont need anything. I buy something because I want it, because I like it. Thats the difference between how girls and guys shop.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0