Is this for real?

You know how you read about all those bad things in the papers, or see it on the news and think "That will never happen to me". I am always thinking like that, nothing really bad has ever happend in my life. Until now. It hasnt happend to me, really, but it happend around me.

A dear friend of mine has been missing since around Christmas. No one knew where my friend was and no one could reach the person either since the phone was switched off. I was scared that my friend would do something stupid because of different reasons in my friends personal life. Today I found out. My friend was found dead. A picture was posted in the newspaper, a picture of the dead body. Since it was in an indian language I couldnt understand what was written, so I just assumed that it was suicide.

I asked a friend of mine to translate, and it seems like it was not suicide. It might have been a murder. My friend murdered? It is just so absured. And what is more absured, if my friend was actually murdered, well I cant write it here. It feels like its a movie. When I see that picture of the dead body, it is just so unreal!

Im so sad for my friend and my friends family. May my friend rest in peace.

You know I love you, my dear friend ♥


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0